Donate Now

Recognizing Outstanding Service


mike lizzi.jpg

Congratulations to Michael Lizzi, Administrative Assistant at the Center's Mail Fulfillment Center, for earning the NYSID Employee of the Year Award!


Congratulations to Kalotta Hemingway, the recipient of the 2019 LeadingAge Employee of Distinction Award!

winners resized.JPG

Join us congratulating our 2019 Nurse of Excellence Award Winners, Theresa Heath, Julie Heneka, Barbara Chauvin, Dana Marcucci, and Kimberly Keller! Click here to read about our winners!