A division of

Donate Now

Contact Us

Please contact us at:
Prospect Center
133 Aviation Road, Queensbury, NY 12804
Phone (518) 798-0170
Fax (518) 798-0533
Contact: prospectinfo@cfdsny.org

When emailing, please include your name and contact information, state your question or comment clearly, and we will respond in a timely manner.

Trying to contact a specific site or program? Give us a call below:

o   Director of Prospect Center, Kim Heunemann, MA – (518) 832-6113; heunemann@cfdsny.org

o   Development/Fundraising, Tina M. Kelly – (518) 832-6124; t_kelly@cfdsny.org

o   Facilities, Jim Vanderwerken – (518) 832-6155; j_vanderwerken@cfdsny.org

o   Human Resources – (518) 437-5700

o   Langan School at Prospect:

  • Assistant Education Program Director  & Psych Dept Supervisor, Amber Menshausen – (518) 832-6151; menshausen@cfdsny.org
  • Director of Related Services, Colleen Fennell-Gordon, PT - (518) 832-6123; c_fennell@cfdsny.org

o   School Principal, Sally Filicetti, MS School Administrator - (518) 832-6114; filicetti@cfdsny.org

o   People Services – (518) 437-5600; services@cfdsny.org